Robert Skölfman

Founder & CEO

robert.skolfman@regi.se

+46 8 545 612 80


Milena Dabetic

Finance Manager

milena.dabetic@regi.se

+46 70 975 73 14


Sara Kallin

Business Director, Law Firms
Årets Advokatbyrå

sara.kallin@regi.se

+46 70 922 52 30


Ylva Gnosse

Expert Consultant, Law Firms
Årets Advokatbyrå

ylva.gnosse@regi.se

+46 70 780 26 03


Sven-Erik Ån

Senior Consultant
Årets Byrå

sven-erik.an@regi.se

+46 70 910 31 00


Petter Salqvist

Head of Production
Årets Advokatbyrå, IR Nordic Markets

petter.salqvist@regi.se



Robin Jakobsson

Account/Production Manager
Årets Byrå, Vuoden Toimisto

robin.jakobsson@regi.se

+358 440 708 993


Andrew Suneson

Key Account Manager
IR Nordic Markets

andrew.suneson@regi.se

+46 704 913 699
+46 8 545 612 80


Carola Katter

Business Director
Vuoden Toimisto, Finland

carola.katter@regi.se

+358 406 888 706
+46 8 545 612 80


Maria Alriksson

Senior Consultant
Årets Byrå

maria.alriksson@regi.se

+46 70 575 97 41
+46 8 545 612 80


CLARA KARLSSON

Production Manager
Årets Byrå

clara.karlsson@regi.se

+46 8 545 612 80


Kristofer Dalin

Senior Consultant
Årets Byrå

kristofer.dalin@regi.se

+46 706 24 12 27
+46 8 545 612 80


HÅKAN BODMAN

Senior Consultant
Årets Byrå

hakan.bodman@inhouse.se

+46 70 812 89 09
+46 70 812 89 09